Synchronicity Has Moved

I’ve moved the Synchronicity podcast from pod0matic to its own web site. The address is now http://synchronicitypodcast.com.

I still haven’t decided on the final fate of this blog. I’m going to leave it dormant for a while longer, at least. However, my plan is to post some written entries on the synchronicity site, many of which will be along the lines of things I have posted here before. So… even if you don’t want to listen to the podcasts, you might think about subscribing to the feed.

Leave a Reply

