Daylight Saving Time…Yes!

Being a person who generally likes a lot of sunshine and daylight, Daylight Saving Time (note that there is no “s” after “Saving”) is always a welcome time of year for me. Moreso this year because it has come even EARLIER than usual.

Anyone else excited about the time change? Depressed about it?

3 Responses to Daylight Saving Time…Yes!

  1. Jonathan Sharp says:

    I want my hour of sleep back.

  2. curtis says:

    I’m psyched that it’s no longer dark when I finish work at the end of the day!!!

  3. Thurman8er says:

    I’d comment, but I’m still sleepy.

Leave a Reply

