New Page

My objective in the tabs that you see across the top of the blog is to give people who don’t know me, but who happen to drop in off of a link or a search engine, a quick way of learning who I am and what I am about.

Toward that end, I just added a new page on Work/Law, which I’ve been wanting to include for some time.

In the meantime, I’m still hoping for more comments on the good, the bad, and the ugly of your bible study experiences. Comment on yesterday’s post if you want to help me out.

Leave a Reply

