Seething at the Checkout Line

I hope you’ll excuse me. I’m a little upset right now. You see, I went into a grocery store during my lunch break and got worked up when I started reading the magazine covers at the checkout line.

That DENISE RICHARDS. Ooooooh! She makes me SO angry!! How DARE she steal Heather Locklear’s love interest!? Completely shameless. How can she live with herself?I can only hope that Heather is getting all of the support that she needs right now from friends and family.

On a more positive note – Brad and Angelina’s baby will be here soon! I’m so excited!

Oops! I’ve got to go now – EXTRA is going to be on any minute, and I REALLY need to know whether Ashlee Simpson has recently had plastic surgery…

Leave a Reply

