WordPress?

Any WordPress bloggers out there this weekend? How do you like it? How does it compare to Blogger?

I tried setting up a test blog on WordPress tonight. It seems to be a little faster and a little more tightly integrated (I especially like the ability to tag my posts without having to generate my own HTML), but I could NOT figure out how to edit templates. I don’t know – maybe the ability to edit a template doesn’t come with the (free) basic package.

What advantages would there be to a switch? What disadvantages?

Related Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

