Back at Home!

We pulled into the driveway about three hours ago, and – as fantastic as our experiences were for the last few days – I am really glad to be home.

I have about a dozen things that I’m ready to blog about: why I love the Newsboys, what it means to have a left hand that is ignorant of the right hand, some reflections on a bizarre stream of criticisms directed at modern worship music which characterizes it as “me-oriented”, more reflections on recent writings that bash short-term mission efforts, and – of course – more about work and the nature of the Kingdom.

But for now I just wanted everyone to know that we’re all back safe and sound… and ready for some serious rest!!

Leave a Reply

