iTunes Modern Worship Mix

I’ve put together a collection of some of my favorite modern worship songs and placed them here on iTunes (you’ll need to download the free iTunes player to access them).

When I put this together, I went for breadth (choosing as many artist as possible) rather than depth (choosing several of my favorites from a few). I could have chosen over ten or eleven songs for several of the artists.

You can sample all of the songs in the iTunes player, and purchase the entire set for a little less than $13, before taxes.

By the way, this isn’t a commercial thing for me. All of your money goes to Apple and the artists and distributors. I don’t get a dime of it.

Leave a Reply

